

Members of the Design Contest Jury

Maryke Degryse	Belgium	Banknote and graphic designer	Formerly of Nationale Bank van België/Banque Nationale de Belgique
Lisa Borgenheimer	Germany	Professor of Information Design	HfG Offenbach am Main
Anne Pikkov	Estonia	Graphic designer and Vice- Rector	Estonian Academy of Arts
John Paul Dowling	Ireland	Head of Department of Communication Design	National College of Art and Design, Dublin
Eleftheria Deko	Greece	Lighting designer (architectural and stage)	Eleftheria Deko and Associates Lighting Design studio
Juan Lupiáñez Castillo	Spain	Professor of Experimental Psychology and Cognitive Neuroscience	University of Granada
Constance Guisset	France	Designer	Constance Guisset Studio
Iva Babaja	Croatia	Visual communications designer and Professor, former President of the	Algebra Bernays University, Zagreb

		International Council of Design	
Tommaso Salvatori	Italy	Designer/Director/Professor in Visual Communications Dean, Head of Institution / Visual designer	ISIA Roma Design academy / Intorno Design
Demetrios Michaelides	Cyprus	Professor Emeritus of Classical Archaeology	University of Cyprus/ Cyprus Academy of Sciences, Letters, and Arts
leva Zībārte	Latvia	Architect and Writer	
Marius Čepulis	Lithuania	Naturalist photographer/communicator	Self-employed
Jan Glas	Luxembourg	Industrial Design Engineer	
Emanuel Buttigieg	Malta	Senior Lecturer in History	Faculty of Arts, University of Malta
Stefan van der Stigchel	Netherlands	Professor of Cognitive Psychology	Utrecht University
Robert Kalina	Austria	Banknote designer	Formerly of Oesterreichische Nationalbank
Marta de Figueiredo	Portugal	Graphic designer	Banco de Portugal
Tomato Košir	Slovenia	Graphic designer and typographer	Self-employed

Patrik Kovačovský	Slovakia	Professor/Head of the Art in Architecture Department	Academy of Fine Arts and Design in Bratislava
		Designer, sculptor and Professor of the Art in Architecture Studio	
Timo Huusko	Finland	Art Historian	Finnish National Gallery/University of Turku